About Spurr Co

 

Since 1981

Spurr Co. in Paso Robles, California, has a proven track record of helping clients accomplish their projects on time and within budget. For more than 35 years, we have provided comprehensive site development services to top builders and developers in the industry.

Our team is dedicated to ensuring that projects are completed on time, even under the most intense deadline pressure. Count on us to pay attention to every detail and get every job done efficiently.

 

“I started Spurr Co. to accomplish one goal and one goal only: Make expertise in the excavation and site development field available to anyone tackling a construction project of any size.” – Dave Spurr

History

9

1981

Dave Spurr Excavating was founded, beginning with one dozer and Dave himself.

9

1995

Dave Spurr Excavating becomes incorporated.

9

2012

Dave Spurr Excavating, Inc. rebranded to Spurr Co.

9

2015

Dave Spurr named one of Equipment World’s Top 12 Contractors of the Year nationwide.

Dave Spurr

Owner/CEO

Email | dave@spurrco.com

Gene Terra

Field Project Manager

Email | gene@spurrco.com

Jimmy Terra

Senior Project Manager, Estimator

Email | jimmy@spurrco.com

Sara Pemberton

Accounts Payable, Financial Controller

Email | sara@spurrco.com

Ashley Spurr

Accounts Receivable, Contracts Administrator

Email | ashley@spurrco.com

Michelle Spitzer

Human Resources, Payroll Administrator

Email | michelle@spurrco.com

Get In Touch!

2124 Ardmore Rd. Paso Robles, CA 93446

(805) 238-0834

(805) 238-0450

Leave A Message